Congress 2018 – DISRUPT Philanthropy

2018 Congress Management Committee

2018 Congress Management Committee. From left to right (top, standing): Kimberley Blease, Teresa Cheng, Samantha Barr, Laura Champion, Alexis Gaiptman, Yunis Kariuki, Laura Armstrong. From left to right (bottom, sitting): Ann Rosenfield – 2018 Congress Chair, Matt Shaw, Melissa Leite. Not pictured: Mimosa Kabir.


Things are changing; UBER has disrupted the taxi industry, LEESA & CASPER have disrupted the mattress industry…so what’s next for philanthropy?

Register for Congress 2018 to learn more about those disruptive opportunities! This year’s Congress has taken what worked in the past and shaken it up. The result is something new, something different and something fun!

Join us this November 19-21 on our quest to re-think and re-shape the future of Philanthropy.



*If you’re interested in registering as a member from another Canadian or US Chapter, please contact us at for access to our member registration rates.