About Us

AFP Greater Toronto Chapter Board

We are fortunate to work with a Board made up of senior sector leaders who have diverse skill sets, backgrounds and expertise. Together, the Board helps to guide us in acting on our mission, executing on our Strategic Plan initiatives and works as active Chapter volunteers to help support their fellow members.

For more information about our Chapter Board, nominating and voting processes, policies and procedures, please contact us at info@afptoronto.org.

2021-2022 Board Members

  • President – Amy Pawluk, CFRE
  • President-Elect – Jennifer Bernard, CFRE
  • VP, Finance & Secretary – Seanna Millar
  • VP, Governance – Sandra Sualim, CFRE
  • VP, Professional Development – Michelle Vinokurov, CFRE
  • VP, Membership & Marketing – Aki Temiseva
  • VP, Public Affairs – Cindy Ball, CFRE
  • Chair, IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility) – Sara Ly
  • Chair, Human Resources – Andrew Reddin
  • Co-Chair, Sponsorship – Brady Hambleton, CM
  • Co-Chair, Sponsorship – Aki Temiseva
  • Member At-Large – Paula Attfield
  • Member At-Large – Roselyn Sagar-Lal, CFRE
  • Member At-Large – Sasha Manes
  • Member At-Large – Simone Hicken
  • Member At-Large – Mary Lynne Stewart
  • Member At-Large – Teresa Vasilopoulos, CFRE, MBA
  • Member At-Large – Dane Bland, CFRE
  • Member At-Large – Stacey Silverberg Carcao, CFRE, BCL, LLB
  • Member At-Large – Cheryl Denomy
  • Member At-Large – Pamela Ross, CFRE

Learn more about each of our 2021-2022 Board members here.